ensure license abidance for liquid tank placeholder image
authorMaikel de Vries <mdt.maikel@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMaikel de Vries <mdt.maikel@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit187b887cdf24b6890c12520764690c493d61981b
treedbe5adcbc08ae757c7e7929228e9b65a011fb7d5
parent825ad64afddd97fb637d18595204abf1fdc6914f
ensure license abidance for liquid tank placeholder image
planet/Experimental.ocd/LiquidTank.ocd/Graphics.2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
planet/Experimental.ocd/LiquidTank.ocd/Graphics.5.png [deleted file]
planet/Tests.ocf/LiquidSystem.ocs/Scenario.txt