Set VIS_Editor in Library_Goal to avoid forgetting it in future goals
authorJulius Michaelis <gitter@liftm.de>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 04:08:34 +0000 (06:08 +0200)
committerJulius Michaelis <gitter@liftm.de>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitc4cd9dda63c999ddd24aece5c667f756a6419eba
treee770f49118f479c1bb2deefec2a5354e5529e8a9
parent94394c2e2ae70e0389b908abfbd0cc8acd4b7e8b
Set VIS_Editor in Library_Goal to avoid forgetting it in future goals
Fixes #1932
16 files changed:
planet/Arena.ocf/IAmRich.ocs/BeRich.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/CaptureTheFlag.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Construction.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/DeathMatch.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Defense.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Expansion.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/KingOfTheHill.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/LastManStanding.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Melee.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Parkour.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Resource.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/RubyHunt.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/ScriptGoal.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/SellGems.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Goals.ocd/Wealth.ocd/Script.c
planet/Objects.ocd/Libraries.ocd/Goal.ocd/Script.c